Club Contacts

Executive Directors

Barry White
Chairman
chairman@graduates.org.uk
Peter Marsh
Treasurer
treasurer@graduates.org.uk
Andrew Outterside
Commercial Director
commercial@graduates.org.uk
John Benfield
Competitions Director
competitions@graduates.org.uk

Directors

Nick Haryett
Technical and Safety Director
technical@graduates.org.uk
Mark Johnson
Roger Ford
Mark Jones Jamie Winrow

Driving Standards Team

Andrew Outterside
standards@graduates.org.uk
Andy Molsom
standards@graduates.org.uk
Marc Noaro
standards@graduates.org.uk
Steve McMaster
standards@graduates.org.uk
Andy Skinner
standards@graduates.org.uk

Other Contacts

David Wheadon
BARC Championship Coordinator
dwheadon@barc.net
Jamie Ellwood
Webmaster
webmaster@graduates.org.uk
Keith Marchment
Eligibility Scrutineer
scrutineer@graduates.org.uk
Kate Outterside
Race Day Coordinator
raceadmin@graduates.org.uk
Andrew Outterside
Membership
membership@graduates.org.uk
Caterham Graduates Racing Club Ltd
Registered address: 46 Chertsey Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6EP
Registered in England and Wales: No. 5114877
MSA recognized club no. 174665

Website managed by ID:UK