Club Contacts

Executive Directors

Barry White
Chairman
chairman@cgrc.uk
Peter Marsh
Treasurer
treasurer@cgrc.uk
Andrew Outterside
Commercial Director
commercial@cgrc.uk
John Benfield
Competitions Director
competitions@cgrc.uk

Directors

Roger Ford
Mark Jones

Driving Standards Team

Andrew Outterside
standards@cgrc.uk
Andy Molsom
standards@cgrc.uk
Marc Noaro
standards@cgrc.uk
Steve McMaster
standards@cgrc.uk
Andy Skinner
standards@cgrc.uk

Other Contacts

David Wheadon
BARC Championship Coordinator
dwheadon@barc.net
Jamie Ellwood
Webmaster
webmaster@cgrc.uk
Keith Marchment
Eligibility Scrutineer
scrutineer@cgrc.uk
Caterham Graduates Racing Club Ltd
Registered address: 46 Chertsey Road, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6EP
Registered in England and Wales: No. 5114877
MSA recognized club no. 174665

Website managed by ID:UK