Post Comment

To combat spam, please enter the text on the left into the box below
Some required fields are missing. Please correct the entires marked in red above.


Anglesey Results have been updated. Table to follow.

I hope that my basic maths is correct but this is how I see the current situation.

135 Class

Adam Harrison is Champion, second place goes to Neil Write and David Morris picks up third.

150 Class

Still undecided but if Luke Balmforth finishes both races he is assured the title. This would give second to Barry White. Third is between Chris Dear and Andrew Johnson

Rob Webb is the Champion.
There is a four way split between Trevor Harber, Mark Carter, Iain Kinghorn and Peter Tattersall for second and third.

We currently have two people in contention of Most Consistent Finisher - Trevor Harber & Robert Appleton.

Kevin Barrett is Champion.
Second and third is between Kim Rayment and Neil Sturgess

Still undecided but if Samuel Wilson finishes both races he is assured the title and second going to Stephen Clark.

Third is spread between Steve McMaster, Ben Winrow, Simon Griffiths, Gareth Cordey, Charles Elliott and Glenn Burtenshaw

Most Consistent Finisher is currently between Simon Griffiths, Gareth Cordey and Charles Elliott

JohnB [email protected] on 08 September 2019 at 18:45Link

Our Sponsors and Partners

Sponsors of the Caterham Graduates Racing Club Mega Graduate Racer, Jamie Ellwood's company, ID:UK, provides website design, hosting and search engine optimisation services. ID:UK is proud to be hosting and updating the Graduates website along with many other Graduates Member's business websites. Call Jamie on 0116 2700572 to talk about optimising or updating your website. Yokohama HPT Ltd are UK distributors of passenger car, 4x4 and race tyres along with TSW, MAK and Mangels alloy wheels. Supplying to the retail trade, Yokohama HPT Ltd have built their products into market leading brands, enjoying particular success in the high performance car sector. Road and Race Tyre Specialists - Yokohama appointed tyre supplier to Caterham Graduates Racing Club

Forum Options

To search by month enter the date MM/YY

Next Event

Snetterton 200
Aug 29 (

Round 4
Race 9, 10, & 11


Full Race Calendar


Sigmax Championship
Kevin Barrett0
Jamie Ellwood0
Stephen Arnell0

Classics Championship
Peter Tattersall0
Trevor Harber0
Mark Carter0

150 Championship
Roger Ford0
Christopher Buckley0
Rob Winrow0

135 Championship
Ian Fortescue0
Paul Gardner0
Myrton Wood0

Full Championship Tables

Mark's Racing Video Blog

Mark Johnson (Sigmax) has created a series of video blogs documenting his journey form a novice to a racing driver with the Caterham Graduates Championship.

View Video Blog


Disclaimer: The entries in this forum are the personal opinions of the authors. Neither the Caterham Graduates Racing Club nor its site administrator have control of the content of this page and cannot be held responsible for any entries herein.


Donate to the Lincs and Notts Air Ambulance

Lincs and Notts Air AmbulanceIf you have received replacement decals or extra race day tickets, click below to donate.

Click Here to Donate