2020 Calendar

Race Date Circuit Testing Closing Date Round
Pre-season trackday 29 Feb Silverstone National ** N/A 0
Round 1 - Races 1, 2 & 3 21 / 22 March Silverstone National ** Friday 20th March Wed 18 Mar 1
Round 2 - Races 4 & 5 10 / 11 April Donington Park National # Thursday 9th April Wed 8 Apr 2
Round 3 - Races 6 & 7 23 May Silverstone GP # Friday 22nd May Wed 20 May 3
Round 4 - Races 8, 9 & 10 13 / 14 Jun Anglesey International † ** Friday 12th June TBA 4
Round 5 - Races 11 & 12 10 / 11 / 12 Jul Zandvoort GP † Friday 10th July, Included in entry TBA 5
Round 6 - Races 13 & 14 (Classic & Sigma 135) 29 Aug Snetterton 200 # ** Friday 28th August Wed 26 Aug 6
Round 7 - Races 15 & 16 12 Sep Oulton Park International  Friday 11th September Wed 9 Sep 7
Round 8 - Races 17 & 18 (Sigmax & Sigma 150) 10 / 11 Oct Silverstone International # Friday 9th October Wed 7 Oct 8
Awards Dinner 21 November Hellidon Lakes Golf & Spa Hotel, Daventry 

 

# Event is part of the CGRC Trophy

† Rounds not organized by BARC. Timetables for the BARC events will be available on the BARC web-site.

** Polley Motorsport will be in attendance to fit Yokohama tyres. Please make certain to call them beforehand to order your tyres.

 

Our Sponsors and Partners

Sponsors of the Caterham Graduates Racing Club Mega Graduate Racer, Jamie Ellwood's company, ID:UK, provides website design, hosting and search engine optimisation services. ID:UK is proud to be hosting and updating the Graduates website along with many other Graduates Member's business websites. Call Jamie on 0116 2700572 to talk about optimising or updating your website. Yokohama HPT Ltd are UK distributors of passenger car, 4x4 and race tyres along with TSW, MAK and Mangels alloy wheels. Supplying to the retail trade, Yokohama HPT Ltd have built their products into market leading brands, enjoying particular success in the high performance car sector. Road and Race Tyre Specialists - Yokohama appointed tyre supplier to Caterham Graduates Racing Club

Next Event

Donington Park National
10 / 11 April (Round 2 - Races 4 & 5)

Full Race Calendar

Championships

Sigmax Championship
Kevin Barrett0
Jamie Ellwood0
Stephen Arnell0

Classics Championship
Peter Tattersall0
Trevor Harber0
Mark Carter0

150 Championship
Roger Ford0
Christopher Buckley0
Rob Winrow0

135 Championship
Ian Fortescue0
Paul Gardner0
Myrton Wood0

Full Championship Tables