2019 Calendar

Round Date Circuit Testing Closing Date  
Pre-season trackday 17 March Silverstone National ** 0
Rounds 1 & 2 30 / 31 Mar Silverstone International ** Friday 29th March 1
Rounds 3 & 4 13 / 14 Apr Croft  Friday 12th April 2
Rounds 5 & 6 5 / 6 May Snetterton 300 ** Saturday 4th May 3
Rounds 7 & 8 1 / 2 June Donington Park  Thursday 30th May 4
Rounds 9 & 10 22 / 23 June Brands Hatch Indy ** Friday 21st June 5
Rounds 11 & 12 6 / 7 July Zandvoort † Friday 5th July, Included in your entry 6
Rounds 13 & 14 7 Sep Anglesey ** There will be testing available on Friday 6th September. Booking will be online directly with circuit but is not available yet. Price TBA. link 7
Rounds 15 & 16 5 / 6 Oct Cadwell Park  Friday 4th October 8
1 / 2 November Motorsports Days Live 
Social 16 November Awards Dinner - Hellidon Lakes Golf & Spa Hotel, Daventry  9


* Most events are two day weekend race meetings – we expect to be racing on both days, but it is possible that one or more classes may only need to be there for one of the days.

† Rounds not organized by BARC. Timetables for the BARC events will be available on the BARC web-site.

** Polley Motorsport will be in attendance to fit Yokohama tyres. Please make certain to call them beforehand to order your tyres.


Our Sponsors and Partners

Sponsors of the Caterham Graduates Racing Club Mega Graduate Racer, Jamie Ellwood's company, ID:UK, provides website design, hosting and search engine optimisation services. ID:UK is proud to be hosting and updating the Graduates website along with many other Graduates Member's business websites. Call Jamie on 0116 2700572 to talk about optimising or updating your website. Yokohama HPT Ltd are UK distributors of passenger car, 4x4 and race tyres along with TSW, MAK and Mangels alloy wheels. Supplying to the retail trade, Yokohama HPT Ltd have built their products into market leading brands, enjoying particular success in the high performance car sector. Road and Race Tyre Specialists - Yokohama appointed tyre supplier to Caterham Graduates Racing Club

Next Event

Motorsports Days Live
1 / 2 November ()

Full Race Calendar


Sigmax Championship
Samuel Wilson387
Stephen Clark367
Steve McMaster340

Megas Championship
Kevin Barrett335
Kim Rayment323
Neil Sturgess319

Classics Championship
Robin Webb380
Mark Carter356
Trevor Harber354

175 Championship

150 Championship
Barry White306
Luke Balmforth276
Andrew Johnson215

135 Championship
Adam Harrison319
Neil Wright295
David Morris158

125 Championship

Full Championship Tables